Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Forest Envelope Company

309 E. Crossroads Parkway

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

John Wagner

(630) 515-1200

(630) 515-1212

john@forestenvelope.com

Gadge USA

3000 Marcus Avenue

Lake Success, NY 11042

Stanley Caputo

(516) 302-9008

(516) 437-6572

scaputo@gadgeusa.com

Georgia Envelope & Converting

8015 Second Flag Drive

Austell, GA 30168

Rebecca Emory

(678) 244-0441

(678) 244-0445

bemory@gaenv.com

H.B. Fuller

1200 Willow Lake Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55110

USA

Michael Goldstein

(651) 236-5900

(864) 236-5268

michael.goldstein@hbfuller.com

Hallmark Cards Inc.

2501 McGee Street, MD 288

Kansas City, MO 64108

USA

Sarah Moe Meyers

816-545-2236

816-274-5061

sarah.moe@hallmark.com

Heart Envelope Company Ltd

8-99, Oihara Yao

Osaka 581-0092

Japan

Tomoji Tanaka

81-0729-95-3927

81-3729-91-9965

futo_jinjika@heart-group.co.jp

Heinrich Envelope Corp.

925 Zane Avenue, North

Minneapolis, MN 55422

USA

Wesley F. Clerc

(763) 544-3571

(763) 544-6287

wfclerc@heinrichenvelope.com

Henkel Adhesives

10 Finderne Avenue

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

USA

Bradley Green

(847) 374-1639

bradley.green@henkel.com

Heritage Envelopes Ltd.

Heritage House

Davyfield Road, Blackburn

Lancashire BB1 2LU

United Kingdom

Mark Sears

44 12 5427 8200

44 12 5427 8140

INX International Ink Company

150 N. Martingale Blvd.

Suite 700

Schaumburg, IL 60173

USA

Hartmut Kranz

(630) 382-1800

(847) 969-9758

harty.kranz@inxintl.com