EMA CONNECT
GEA
EMAF
JOIN TODAY

Find a Manufacturer/Supplier

Filter Results

Anderson & Vreeland, Inc.

Joseph K. Anderson

8 Evans Street

Fairfield, NJ 07004

USA

(973) 227-2270

(973) 882-6621

Appvion Operations, Inc.

Jim Fuller

825 E. Wisconsin Avenue

P.O. Box 359

Appleton, Wisconsin 54912

USA

JFuller@appvion.com

(877) 768-8399

Baker-Titan Adhesives

James J. Stirn

25 Lake Street

Paterson, NJ 07501-1516

USA

jstirn@bakertitan.com

(973) 225-1070

(973) 225-1079

Bay State Envelope

David Luongo

440 Chauncy Street

Mansfield, MA 02048

USA

d.luongo@baystateenvelope.com

(508) 337-8900

(508) 337-8990

Best Cutting Die Co.

Gary C. Porento

8080 McCormick Boulevard

Skokie, IL 60076

USA

gporento@bestcuttingdie.com

(847) 675-5522

(847) 675-5617

Block Graphics

Carl Weaver

5822 Northeast Skyport Way

Portland, OR 97218

USA

carl_weaver@blockgraphics.com

(800) 547-3575

(800) 343-5848

Boise Paper, A PCA Company

Dave Gunderson

25 NW Point Blvd

Suite 100

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

USA

davegunderson@boisepaper.com

(800) 294-0561

(360) 891-8728

Bong UK Ltd.

Jeff Greenleaf

Michigan Drive, Tongewell

Milton Keynes

London MK15 8HQ

United Kingdom

jeff@surrey-envelopes.com

(44) 1908 216 216

(44) 1908 216 217

Borders Folding Carton, Inc.

Fred L. Borders

501 Northpoint Parkway

Acworth, GA 30102

USA

(770) 529-7750

(770) 529-7730

BSC Ventures LLC

Brian Sass

7702 Plantation Road

Roanoke, VA 24019

USA

brian@bscventures.com

(540) 362-3311

(540) 265-6254

Cathedral Corporation

Marianne W. Gaige

632 Ellsworth Road

Rome, NY 13441

USA

mgaige@cathedralcorporation.com

(315) 338-0021

(315) 338-5874

Cenveo

Mark Greenberg

200 First Stamford Place

Stamford, CT 06902

USA

mark.greenberg@cenveo.com

(203) 595-3050

(203) 535-3070

Clifford Paper Inc.

Raymond A. Germin

460 Summer Street, Suite 301

Stamford, CT 06901

USA

rgermin@cliffordpaper.com

(203) 708-0023

(203) 708-0024

Consolidated Converting Services, Inc.

Sherwin Easterling

5372 Highway 42

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

USA

seasterling@ccsi-ms.com

(601) 545-1699

(601) 544-0320

Continental Envelope Corp.

Fred Margulies

1700 Averill Road

Geneva, IL 60134-1668

USA

fred@continentalenvelope.com

(630) 262-8080

(630) 262-1450

Curtius Technologies, Inc.

Ludovic de Potesta

486 Manget Street

Marietta, GA 30060

USA

(404) 352-1000

(404) 355-9330

Data-Mail Inc.

Bruce Mandell

240 Hartford Avenue

Newington, CT 06111

USA

brucem@data-mail.com

(860) 666-0399

(860) 665-1226

Desert Paper and Envelope Company

Ella Leeper

2700 Girard, Northeast

Albuquerque, NM 87107

USA

(505) 884-0640

(505) 884-1093

Diamond Envelope Corporation

A.J. Jania

2270 White Oak Circle

Aurora, IL 60502-9675

USA

aj@diamondenvelope.com

(630) 499-2800

(630) 499-2801

Dixie Pulp & Paper, Inc.

Dank Kirk

127 Church Street NE

Suite 230

Marietta, GA 30060-8637

USA

dkirk@dixiepaper.com

(678) 385-3302

(678) 888-9093

Domtar

Robert Melton

100 Kingsley Park Drive

Fort Mill, SC 29715

USA

rob.melton@domtar.com

(803) 802-7500

(803) 802-8211

Double Envelope

Brian Sass

7702 Plantation Road

Roanoke, VA 24019

USA

brian@bscventures.com

(540) 362-3311

(540) 366-8401

Dupli Envelope and Graphics

J. Kemper Matt, Jr.

6761 Thompson Road North

Syracuse, NY 13211

USA

kemper@duplionline.com

(800) 724-2477

(315) 422-3637

DuPont Imaging Technologies

David A. Debski

One Pierce Place

Suite 500 West

Itasca, IL 60143

USA

david.a.debski@usa.dupont.com

(630) 248-0783

(440) 542-9924

DuPont Tyvek®

Deanna Salvati

Chestnut Run Plaza, Building 728

4417 Lancaster Pike

Wilmington, DE 19805

USA

deanna.a.salvati@dupont.com

(866) 338-9835

(302) 355-2954

Elite Envelope &Graphics

David Theriault

280 Pond Street

Randolph, MA 02368

USA

dave@eliteenvelope.com

(781) 961-1800

(781) 961-1805

Encore Envelopes Ltd.

Keith Bartlett

Industrial Road

Heartburn Industrial Estate

Washington, Tyne & Wear NE37 2SA

United Kingdom

keith.bartlett@encoreenvelopes.com

(44) 1914 174 327

(44) 1914 190 834

Envelope Mart USA

Norman Shapiro

2639 Tracy Road

Northwood, OH 43619

USA

norm@envelopemart.com

(419) 666-0012

(419) 666-8885

Envelopes and Forms, Inc.

Christopher Deedy

2505 Meadowbrook Parkway

Duluth, GA 30096

USA

christopherd@envelopesandforms.com

(770) 623-5140

(770) 623-5141

Envelopes.com

Craig Johnson

105 Maxess Road

Suite S215

Melville, NY 11747-3859

USA

craig@bigname.com

(631) 693-1070

(631) 693-1090

Enveloppe Concept, Inc.

Alexandre Villani

9031 rue Salley

LaSalle, QC H8R 2C8

Canada

villania@envconcept.net

(514) 368-0550

(514) 368-3079

Ergo.fol Norflex

Thomas Dobrick

Kabelstraße 9 - 11

Nordenham 26954

Germany

thomas.dobrick@norflex.de

(49) 473 126 9912

(49) 473 126 9928

Eukalin Corp.

Michael R. Frost

835 Herbert Road

Cordova, TN 38018

USA

mfrost@eukalin.com

(901) 591-1594

(901) 591-1595

Everglades Envelope Company Inc.

William G. Runde

51 Southwest 5th Court

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

USA

(954) 783-7920

(954) 785-1951

Evergreen Packaging

Michael J. Murphy

5350 Poplar Avenue

Suite 600

Memphis, TN 38119

USA

michael.murphy@everpack.com

(901) 821-5320

F.C. Meyer Packaging LLC

Kenneth B. Schulman

108 Main Street

Norwalk, CT 06851

USA

kschulman@mafcote.com

(203) 644-1211

(203) 849-9177

Federal Envelope Company

Michael Shaw

608 Country Club Drive

Bensenville, IL 60106-1303

USA

(630) 595-2000

(630) 595-1212

Finch Paper

Gregory T. Maio

One Glen Street

Glen Falls, NY 12801

USA

greg.maio@finchpaper.com

(518) 793-2541

(518) 793-1439

Forest Envelope Company

John Wagner

309 E. Crossroads Parkway

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

USA

john@forestenvelope.com

(630) 515-1200

(630) 515-1212

Gadge USA

Stanley Caputo

3000 Marcus Avenue

Lake Success, NY 11042

USA

scaputo@gadgeusa.com

(516) 302-9008

(516) 437-6572

Georgia Envelope & Converting

Rebecca Emory

8015 Second Flag Drive

Austell, GA 30168

USA

bemory@gaenv.com

(678) 244-0441

(678) 244-0445

H.B. Fuller

Michael Goldstein

1200 Willow Lake Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55110

USA

michael.goldstein@hbfuller.com

(651) 236-5900

(864) 236-5268

Hallmark Cards Inc.

Sarah Moe Meyers

2501 McGee Street, MD 288

Kansas City, MO 64108

USA

sarah.moe@hallmark.com

(816) 545-2236

(816) 274-5061

Heart Envelope Company Ltd

Tomoji Tanaka

2-1-13 Izumi-machi

Chuo-ku

Osaka, 540-0019

Japan

futo_jinjika@heart-group.co.jp

(81) 72 995 3927

(81) 72 991 9965

Heinrich Envelope Corp.

Bill Berkner

925 Zane Avenue,North

Minneapolis, MN 55422

USA

bpberkner@heinrichenvelope.com

(763) 544-3571

(763) 544-6287

Henkel Adhesives

Bradley Green

10 Finderne Avenue

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

USA

bradley.green@henkel.com

(816) 803-1999

Heritage Envelopes Ltd.

Mark Sears

Heritage House

Davyfield Road, Blackburn

Lancashire BB1 2LU

United Kingdom

mark.sears@heritage-envelopes.co.uk

(44) 12 5427 8200

(44) 12 5427 8140

Imura Envelope Company, Inc.

Yutaka Imura

18F Namba SkyO

5-1-60, Namba

Chuo-ku, Osaka 542-0076

Japan

yu-imura@imura.co.jp

(81) 66 586 6146

(81) 66 586 9137

Independent Printers Worldwide, Inc.

Dan J. Bendele

2610 Downfield Road

Suite 101

Powhatan, VA 23139

USA

dbendele@ipw-inc.net

(804) 598-9373

(804) 884-3744

Information Packaging Corporation

Michael J. Hogan

1670 N. WayneportRoad

Macedon, NY 14502

USA

mikeh@infopkg.com

(315) 986-5793

(315) 986-4585

Inland Envelope Company

Bernard A. Kloenne

150 N. Park Avenue

Pomona, CA 91768

USA

berniek@inlandenvelope.com

(909) 623-1511

(909) 629-4761

Innovative Film Solutions S.L.

Juan Melgarejo

Príncipe de Vergara, 69, 1st floor

Madrid 28006

Spain

juan.melgarejo@awindowfilm.com

(34) 917 376 409

International Paper

Sharon Menkens

6400 Poplar Avenue

Memphis, TN 38197

USA

sharon.menkens1@ipaper.com

(901) 419-9000

(901) 419-7032

INX International Ink Company

Hartmut Kranz

150 N. Martingale Blvd.

Suite 700

Schaumburg, IL 60173

USA

harty.kranz@inxintl.com

(630) 382-1800

(847) 969-9758

IWCO Direct

John Ashe

7951 Powers Boulevard

Chanhassen, MN 55317

USA

(952) 474-0961

(952) 474-6467

JBM Packaging

Marcus Sheanshang

2850 Henkle Drive

Lebanon, OH 45036-8894

USA

msheanshang@jbmenvelope.com

(513) 933-8333

(513) 933-8070

Johnson/Anderson and Associates, Inc.

Jon Anderson

5010 Valley Industrial Boulevard South

Shakopee, MN55379

USA

jona@johnsonanderson.com

(952) 496-6699

(952) 496-9760

K.C. Envelope Company, Inc.

Bogdan Wos

8638 NortheastUnderground Dr.

Kansas City, MO 64161-9721

USA

bwos@kcenvelope.com

(816) 455-3980

(816) 454-5821

Kenmore Envelope Company, Inc.

Scott Evans

4641 International Trade Court

Richmond, VA 23231-2900

USA

sevans@kenmore-envelope.com

(804) 271-2100

(804) 271-3100

King Corporation Limited

Yasuhito Tanahashi

3-7-23, Marunouchi,Naka-ku

Nagoya, Aichi 460-0002

Japan

(81) 52 961 7661

(81) 52 961 7662

Kocher + Beck USA

David Morris

15850 West 99th Street

Lenexa, KS 66219

USA

dmorris@kocher-beck.com

(913) 529-4336

(913) 529-4343

Leader Paper Products

Rick A. Zaffiro

901 S 5th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

USA

Rick.Z@leaderpaper.com

(800) 876-2273

(414) 645-6826

Lefavor Envelope Co.

Jim Lefavor

2550 South 900 West

Salt Lake City, UT 84119

USA

jim@lefavor.com

(801) 972-1848

Lindenmeyr Munroe

Gregory Murphy

Three Manhattanville Road

Purchase, NY 10577

USA

gmurphy@lindenmeyr.com

(914) 696-9000

(914) 696-9352

Little Red Paper, Inc.

Peter C. Shults

35 Gray St.

Boston, MA 02116

USA

pshults@horizonpaper.com

(617) 482-1540

Love Envelopes, Inc.

Michael E. Love

10733 East Ute

Tulsa, OK 74116

USA

(918) 836-3535

(918) 832-9978

LSC Communications - TOPS Products

Matthew Roberts

154 Shuman Blvd., Suite 130

Naperville, IL 60563

USA

(630) 821-3133

Mac Papers Envelope Converters

Scott Sipkovsky

8370 PhillipsHighway

PO Box 5369

Jacksonville, FL 32247

USA

scott.sipkovsky@macpapers.com

(904) 733-9660

(904) 733-9622

MackayMitchell Envelope Company

T. Scott Mitchell

2100 Elm Street, Southeast

Minneapolis, MN 55414-2597

USA

mitchell@mackaymitchell.com

(612) 331-9311

(612) 627-3482

Magna Products Corp.

Patricia Morrow

777 Mt. Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14606

USA

pat@magnaproducts.com

(585) 647-2280

(585) 647-2155

Manufacturing - Rx Consulting, LLC

Robert M. Tees

308 Summerset Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32259-8884

USA

bobtees@manufacturing-rx.com

(904) 591-7208

Marathon Cutting Die

Mike Bauer

2340 Forest Avenue

Wheeling, IL 60090

USA

irun26mls@aol.com

(847) 398-5165

Mayer-Kuvert Network GmbH

Thomas Schwarz

Wannenackerstrasse 65

Heilbronn 74078

Germany

thomas.schwarz@mayer-network.com

(49) 713 172 8113

Mohawk Fine Papers, Inc.

Melissa Stevens

465 Saratoga Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

USA

melissa.stevens@mohawkpaper.com

(800) 843-6455

(518) 237-7394

Multi-Plastics, Inc.

John R. Parsio, Jr.

7770 North Central Drive

Lewis Center, OH 43035-9404

USA

jrpjr@multi-plastics.com

(740) 548-4894

(740) 548-5177

NCP Solutions

Avery Hart

5200 E. Lake Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35217

USA

ahart@ncpsolutions.com

(205) 421-7152

(205) 421-7153

New Direction Partners

Paul V. Reilly

PO Box 325

Breckenridge, CO 80424

USA

preilly@newdirectionpartners.com

(970) 547-8207

(970) 432-7150

Northeastern Envelope Company

Terrence J. Burke

2 Maxson Drive

Old Forge, PA 18518

USA

(570) 451-3320

(570) 451-3593

Onepoint Systems Ltd.

David McGuire

Rickleton 2B, Bowes Offices

Lambton Park, Chester-le-stree

County Durham DH3 4AN

United Kingdom

dave@onepointsystems.com

(904) 647-1404

Paper Mart Inc.

Jonathan Block

151 Ridgedale Avenue

East Hanover , NJ 07936

USA

jblock@papmar.com

(973) 884-2505

(973) 884-5949

Paper Tyger, Division of Chase Corp.

Adam P. Chase

295 University Avenue

Westwood, MA 02090

USA

adamchase@chasecorp.com

(781) 332-0700

(781) 332-0701

Papercone Corp.

Brooks H. Bower

3200 Fern Valley Road

Louisville, KY 40213-3526

USA

(502) 961-9493

(502) 961-9346

Parkland Direct

Clint Seckman

305 Enterprise Drive

Forest, VA 24551

USA

clint@parklanddirect.com

(434) 385-6225

Pitney Bowes

Leigh Walton

37 Executive Drive

Commerce Park

Danbury, CT 06810-4148

USA

leigh.walton@pb.com

(203) 739-3173

Pixelle Specialty Solutions

Tim Hess

228 South Main Street

Spring Grove, PA 17362

USA

tim.hess@pixelle.com

(717) 225-4711

(717) 225-5400

PPME Source

Stephen E. Hart

732 Brookshade Parkway

Milton, GA 30004

USA

steve@ppmesource.com

(404) 386-5216

1 (888) 876-8489

Printeos Group Holdings S.L.U.

Ignacio Reiris

c/Honduras No. 29

Alcala De Henares

Madrid 28806

Spain

ignacio_reiris@cilsp.com

(34) 918 772 200

Priority Envelope

Paul A. Siegle

2920 Northwest Blvd

Suite 160

Plymouth, MN 55441

USA

psiegle@priorityenv.com

(763) 519-9190

(763) 519-9199

Productos Arpapel, S.A. deC.V.

Federico Toca

Progresso 2

Naucalpan, Estado de Mexico 53370

Mexico

fedtoca@arpapel.com.mx

(52) 555 399 6088

(52) 555 527 5563

Quadient

Vincent J. DeAngelis

478 Wheelers Farms Rd.

Milford, CT 06461-9105

USA

v.deangelis@quadient.com

(203) 301-3400

Response Envelope

David Junkin

1340 South Baker Avenue

Ontario, CA 91761-7742

USA

djunkin@response-envelope.com

(909) 923-5855

(909) 923-3639

Royal Envelope Corp.

Matthew J. Pusatera

4114 South Peoria Street

Chicago, IL 60609-2521

USA

mattp@royalenv.com

(773) 376-1212

(773) 376-0011

Seattle Envelope Company

Brad Clarke

4401 East Marginal WayS.

Seattle, WA 98134

USA

brad.clarke@dcgone.com

(800) 843-2095

(206) 782-3623

Sheppard Envelope Company

J. Lincoln Spaulding

PO Box 358

Auburn, MA 01501

USA

linc@sheppardenvelope.com

(508) 791-5588

(508) 754-3108

Southland Envelope

David Gonzalez

10111 Riverford Road

Lakeside, CA 92040-2741

USA

dgonz@southlandenvelope.com

(619) 449-3553

(619) 449-1161

Supremex, Inc.

Stewart J. Emerson

400 Humberline Drive

Etobicoke, ON M9W 5T3

Canada

stewart.emerson@supremex.com

(416) 848-8344

(416) 675-5764

Technical Adhesives Ltd.

Brendan Harrington

3035 Jarrow Avenue

Mississauga, ON L4X 2C6

Canada

brendon@technicaladhesives.ca

(905) 625-1284

(905) 625-6841

Tension Corporation

William S. Berkley

819 East 19th Street

Kansas City, MO 64108-1781

USA

(816) 471-3800

(816) 283-1488

Tension Envelope Shaoxing Corporation

Sunny Xu

Kaiyuan Road, Mashan Town

Paojiang Industrial District

Shaoxing City, ZheJiang

China

sunny0426@126.com

(86) 575 8813 1511

(86) 575 8813 1512

Tension Envelope Taiwan Corporation

Mayer Hsu

282, Chun-Ying Street

Shu-Lin, 00238 TAIWAN R.O.C.

Taiwan

mayer@tensionenv.com.tw

(886) 22 684 4650

(886) 22 684 4745

Texas Envelope Company

Michael A. Curtis

10655 Shady Trail

Dallas, TX 75220

USA

mcurtis@texenv.com

(214) 358-5661

(214) 358-4088

Texas Star Envelope

Javier Fernandez

4918 Golden Quail

San Antonio, TX 78240

USA

(210) 690-5501

(210) 690-5420

The Envelope Printery,Inc.

Kirk Clemence

8979 Samuel Barton Drive

Van Buren, MI 48111

USA

kclemence@envelopeprintery.com

(734) 398-7700

(734) 398-7924

Top Flight, Inc.

L. Curt Robinson

1300 Central Avenue

Chattanooga, TN 37408

USA

crobinson@tflt.com

(423) 266-8171

(423) 266-6857

Transcendia

Richard Eichfeld

9201 W. Belmont Avenue

Franklin Park, IL 60131

USA

richard.eichfeld@transcendia.com

(847) 678-1800

(847) 233-0199

Tri-State Envelope Corp.

John Charles Swensen

1 West 34th Street, Suite704

New York, NY 10001

USA

jswensen@tristate-envelope.com

(212) 736-3110

(212) 564-5162

United Envelope LLC

Kenneth J. Bernstein

65 Railroad Avenue

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

USA

(201) 699-5800

(570) 839-8650

Vacuum, Pump & CompressorInc.

Brian Mulhaney

907 N. Military Avenue

Green Bay, WI 54303

USA

brian@vpc-inc.com

(920) 662-1113

(920) 662-1116

VALCO Melton

J.Paul Chambers

411 Circle Freeway Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45246

USA

(513) 874-6550

(513) 874-3612

Veritiv

Dave Dzuris

1259 Doris Road

Auburn, MI 48326-2618

USA

dave.dzuris@veritivcorp.com

(248) 505-3383

(770) 730-2408

Victor Envelope Company

Ken Seroka

301 Arthur Court

Bensenville, IL 60106

USA

kseroka@victorenvelope.com

(630) 616-2750

(630) 616-9371

Vision Envelope & Printing Company

Ericka Fisher

13707 South Figueroa Street

Los Angeles, CA 90061

USA

(310) 324-7062

(310) 324-7179

W+D North America

Michael V. Ring

11300 West 80th Street

Lenexa, KS 66214

USA

michael.ring@wdnorthamerica.com

(913) 492-9880

(913) 492-0691

Western States Envelope & Label

Steve Bayerlein

4480 North 132nd Street

Butler, WI 53007

USA

Steve.bayerlein@wsel.com

(262) 781-5540

(262) 781-5791

Winkler + Dünnebier GmbH

Frank Eichhorn

Sohler Weg 65

Neuwied D-56564

Germany

frank.eichhorn@w-d.de

(49) 263 184 213

(49) 263 184 70213

Wisco Envelope

W. Paul Gray

1509 N. Washington St.

Tullahoma, TN 37388

USA

paul_gray@ennis.com

(931) 455-4584

(931) 454-0760

Worcester Envelope Co.

Derek P. Waterhouse

P.O. Box 406

Auburn, MA 01501

USA

(508) 832- 5394

(508) 832-3796

JOIN TODAY