Board of Directors and EMA Staff

Meet the EMA Board of Directors

Ron L. Wilson, Chairman
Love Envelopes, Inc.

Robert M. Tees, Vice Chairman
Vice President & General Manager
Mac Papers Envelope Converters

William S. Berkley
Tension Corp.

Scott D. Evans
Vice President Sales
Kenmore Envelope Company, Inc.

William Koehn
Vice President - Communication Paper Sales

Sarah Moe Meyers
Federal Affairs Manager
Hallmark Cards, Inc.

Russell J. Packwood
Inland Envelope Company

Kurt Ruppel
Marketing Services Manager
IWCO Direct

Christopher A. Shaw
Federal Envelope Company

Jim Stirn
VP Sales
Baker-Titan Adhesives

Lucio Tucci
Vice President
Royal Envelope Ltd.

Stephen Hart, ex-officio
Manager - Direct Sales
Mac Papers Envelope Converters


Key EMA Staff Members

Maynard H. Benjamin, CAE, FASAE
President & CEO
Send an email

Kim Moses
Director, Education & Meetings and Exec. Director, EMSA
Send an email

Traci N. Brooks
Membership Administrator
Send an email