Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Southland Envelope

10111 Riverford Road

Lakeside, CA 92040-2741

USA

David Gonzalez

(619) 449-3553

(619) 449-1161

dgonz@southlandenvelope.com

Tri-State Envelope Corp.

1 West 34th Street, Suite 704

New York, NY 10001

USA

John Charles Swensen

(212) 736-3110

(212) 564-5162

jswensen@tristate-envelope.com

United Envelope LLC

65 Railroad Avenue

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

USA

Kenneth J. Bernstein

(201) 699-5800

(570) 839-8650

Conformer Products, Inc.

44 South Bayles Avenue

Suite 205

Port Washington, NY 11050

USA

Bob Makofsky

(516) 504-6300

(516) 504-6363

bmakofsky@conformerinc.com

Dixie Pulp & Paper, Inc.

127 Church Street NE

Suite 230

Marietta, GA 30060-8637

USA

Dank Kirk

(678) 385-3302

(678) 888-9093

dkirk@dixiepaper.com

Curtius Trading, Inc.

486 Manget Street

Marietta, GA 30060

USA

Ludovic de Potesta

(404) 352-1000

(404) 355-9330

Domtar

100 Kingsley Park Drive

Fort Mill, SC 29715

USA

Richard Thomas

(803) 802-7500

(803) 802-8211

DuPont Imaging Technologies

One Pierce Place

Suite 500 West

Itasca, IL 60143

USA

David A. Debski

(630) 248-0783

(440) 542-9924

david.a.debski@usa.dupont.com

DuPont Tyvek®

Chestnut Run Plaza, Building 728

4417 Lancaster Pike

Wilmington, DE 19805

USA

Leslie Love

(866) 338-9835

(302) 355-2954

leslie.a.love@dupont.com

Evergreen Packaging

5350 Poplar Avenue

Suite 600

Memphis, TN 38119

USA

Michael Dosdall

(901) 821-5320

michael.dosdall@everpack.com