Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Kocher + Beck USA

15850 West 99th Street

Lenexa, KS 66219

USA

David Morris

(913) 529-4336

(913) 529-4343

dmorris@kocher-beck.com

Multi-Plastics, Inc.

7770 North Central Drive

Lewis Center, OH 43035-9404

USA

John R. Parsio, Jr.

(740) 548-4894

(740) 548-5177

New Direction Partners

PO Box 325

Breckenridge, CO 80424

USA

Paul V. Reilly

(970) 547-8207

(970) 432-7150

preilly@newdirectionpartners.com

Onepoint Systems Ltd.

Rickleton 2B, Bowes Offices

Lambton Park, Chester-le-street

County Durham DH3 4AN

United Kingdom

David McGuire

(904) 647-1404

dave@onepointsystems.com

Sidaplax Specialty Films V.O.F.

Eddastraat 40 - Haven nr.3175A

Gentbrugge, B-9050

Ghent B-9042

Belgium

Martin Debaets

+32 9210 810

+32 9210 8019

debaets@sidaplax.com

W+D North America

11300 West 80th Street

Lenexa, KS 66214

USA

Shaun Kilfoyle

(913) 492-9880

(913) 492-0691

skilfoyle@wdmachinery.com

Bay State Envelope

440 Chauncy Street

Mansfield, MA 02048

David Luongo

(508) 337-8900

(508) 337-8990

d.luongo@baystateenvelope.com

Enveloppe Concept, Inc.

9031 rue Salley

LaSalle, QC H8R 2C8

Canada

Alexandre Villani

(514) 368-0550

(514) 368-3079

villania@envconcept.net

La Couronne-CEPAP

BP 40007

Roullet Saint Estephe 16400

France

Bernard Kuhnast

33 54 524 3510

33 54 524 3535

b.kuhnast@lacouronne.com

Productos Arpapel, S.A. de C.V.

Progresso 2

Fraccionamiento Industrial Alce Blanco

Naucalpan, Estado de Mexico 53370

Mexico

Federico Toca

52 555 399 6088

52 555 527 5563

fedtoca@arpapel.com.mx