Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


United Envelope LLC

65 Railroad Avenue

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

USA

Kenneth J. Bernstein

(201) 699-5800

(570) 839-8650

Dixie Pulp & Paper, Inc.

127 Church Street NE

Suite 230

Marietta, GA 30060-8637

USA

Dank Kirk

(678) 385-3302

(678) 888-9093

dkirk@dixiepaper.com

Curtius Trading, Inc.

486 Manget Street

Marietta, GA 30060

USA

Ludovic de Potesta

(404) 352-1000

(404) 355-9330

DuPont Imaging Technologies

One Pierce Place

Suite 500 West

Itasca, IL 60143

USA

David A. Debski

(630) 248-0783

(440) 542-9924

david.a.debski@usa.dupont.com

DuPont Tyvek®

Chestnut Run Plaza, Building 728

4417 Lancaster Pike

Wilmington, DE 19805

USA

Leslie Love

(866) 338-9835

(302) 355-2954

leslie.a.love@dupont.com

Evergreen Packaging

5350 Poplar Avenue

Suite 600

Memphis, TN 38119

USA

Michael Dosdall

(901) 821-5320

michael.dosdall@everpack.com

F.C. Meyer Packaging LLC

108 Main Street

Norwalk, CT 06851

USA

Kenneth B. Schulman

(203) 847-8500

(203) 849-9177

H.B. Fuller

1200 Willow Lake Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55110

USA

Michael Goldstein

(651) 236-5900

(864) 236-5268

michael.goldstein@hbfuller.com

Henkel Adhesives

10 Finderne Avenue

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

USA

Bradley Green

(847) 374-1639

bradley.green@henkel.com

INX International Ink Company

150 N. Martingale Blvd.

Suite 700

Schaumburg, IL 60173

USA

Hartmut Kranz

(630) 382-1800

(847) 969-9758

harty.kranz@inxintl.com