Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


International Paper

6400 Poplar Avenue

Memphis, TN 38197

USA

Kevin R. Pearce

(901) 419-9000

(901) 419-7032

kevin.pearce@ipaper.com

Arizona Envelope Company

7248 S. Harl Avenue

Tempe, AZ 85283

USA

Kirk Burgess

(480) 839-7676

(480) 897-6824

kgb@azenvelope.com

Elite Envelope & Graphics

280 Pond Street

Randolph, MA 02368

USA

David Theriault

(781) 961-1800

(781) 961-1805

dave@eliteenvelope.com

Block Graphics

5822 Northeast Skyport Way

Portland, OR 97218

USA

Carl Weaver

(800) 547-3575

(800) 343-5848

carl_weaver@blockgraphics.com

Continental Envelope Corp.

1700 Averill Road

Geneva, IL 60134-1668

USA

Fred Margulies

(630) 262-8080

(630) 262-1450

fred@continentalenvelope.com

Data-Mail Inc.

240 Hartford Avenue

Newington, CT 06111

USA

Andrew J. Mandell

(860) 666-0399

(860) 665-1226

andym@data-mail.com

Fine Impressions

1650 Tower Boulevard

North Mankato, MN 56003

USA

Tim Pohlman

(507) 344-2067

(507) 625-3071

tspohlman@taylorcorp.com

Hallmark Cards Inc.

2501 McGee Street, MD 288

Kansas City, MO 64108

USA

Sarah Moe Meyers

816-545-2236

816-274-5061

sarah.moe@hallmark.com

Heinrich Envelope Corp.

925 Zane Avenue, North

Minneapolis, MN 55422

USA

Wesley F. Clerc

(763) 544-3571

(763) 544-6287

wfclerc@heinrichenvelope.com

Leader Paper Products

901 S 5th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

USA

Rick A. Zaffiro

(800) 876-2273

(414) 645-6826