Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


International Paper

6400 Poplar Avenue

Memphis, TN 38197

USA

Kevin R. Pearce

(901) 419-9000

(901) 419-7032

kevin.pearce@ipaper.com

JBM Envelope Company

PO Box 828

Lebanon, OH 45036-0828

USA

Marcus Sheanshang

(513) 933-8333

(513) 933-8070

msheanshang@jbmenvelope.com

Jania Envelope & Packing, LLC.

619 N. 3rd Avenue

St. Charles, IL 60174

Michael Jania

(630) 881-8721

michael.jania@janiaenvelope.com

Johnson/Anderson and Associates, Inc.

5010 Valley Industrial Boulevard South

Shakopee, MN 55379

USA

Jon Laurent

(952) 496-6699

(952) 496-9760

jonlau@johnsonanderson.com

K.C. Envelope Company, Inc.

8638 Northeast Underground Dr.

Kansas City, MO 64161-9721

USA

Bogdon Wos

(816) 455-3980

(816) 454-5821

bwos@kcenvelope.com

Kenmore Envelope Company, Inc.

PO Box 42100

Richmond, VA 23224-9100

USA

D. Rhett Riddle

(804) 271-2100

(804) 271-3100

King Corporation Limited

3-7-23, Marunouchi, Naka-ku

Nagoya, Aichi 460-0002

Japan

Yasuhito Tanahashi

81-5-2961-7661

81-5-2961-7662

Kocher + Beck USA

15850 West 99th Street

Lenexa, KS 66219

USA

David Morris

(913) 529-4336

(913) 529-4343

dmorris@kocher-beck.com

L&L Rotary Solutions

Poligono Usabal, 1

Tolosa 20400

Spain

Diego Almendros

+34 670 41 08 17

+34 943 67 58 90

d.almendros@lylrotary.com

La Couronne-CEPAP

BP 40007

Roullet Saint Estephe 16400

France

Bernard Kuhnast

33 54 524 3510

33 54 524 3535

b.kuhnast@lacouronne.com