Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Finch Paper

One Glen Street

Glen Falls, NY 12801

USA

Gregory T. Maio

(518) 793-2541

(518) 793-1439

greg.maio@finchpaper.com

Fine Impressions

1650 Tower Boulevard

North Mankato, MN 56003

USA

Tim Pohlman

(507) 344-2067

(507) 625-3071

tspohlman@taylorcorp.com

Forest Envelope Company

309 E. Crossroads Parkway

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

John Wagner

(630) 515-1200

(630) 515-1212

john@forestenvelope.com

Georgia Envelope & Converting

8015 Second Flag Drive

Austell, GA 30168

Rebecca Emory

(678) 244-0441

(678) 244-0445

bemory@gaenv.com

Glatfelter

96 South George Street

Suite 500

York, PA 17362

USA

David Dickerhoof

(717) 225-4711

(717) 225-5400

davd.dickerhoof@glatfelter.com

H.B. Fuller

1200 Willow Lake Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55110

USA

Michael Goldstein

(651) 236-5900

(864) 236-5268

michael.goldstein@hbfuller.com

Hallmark Cards Inc.

2501 McGee Street, MD 288

Kansas City, MO 64108

USA

Sarah Moe Meyers

816-545-2236

816-274-5061

sarah.moe@hallmark.com

Heart Envelope Company Ltd

8-99, Oihara Yao

Osaka 581-0092

Japan

Tomoji Tanaka

81-0729-95-3927

81-3729-91-9965

futo_jinjika@heart-group.co.jp

Heinrich Envelope Corp.

925 Zane Avenue, North

Minneapolis, MN 55422

USA

Wesley F. Clerc

(763) 544-3571

(763) 544-6287

wfclerc@heinrichenvelope.com

Henkel Adhesives

10 Finderne Avenue

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

USA

Bradley Green

(847) 374-1639

bradley.green@henkel.com