Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


New Direction Partners

PO Box 325

Breckenridge, CO 80424

USA

Paul V. Reilly

(970) 547-8207

(970) 432-7150

preilly@newdirectionpartners.com

Multi-Plastics, Inc.

7770 North Central Drive

Lewis Center, OH 43035-9404

USA

John R. Parsio, Jr.

(740) 548-4894

(740) 548-5177

Kocher + Beck USA

15850 West 99th Street

Lenexa, KS 66219

USA

David Morris

(913) 529-4336

(913) 529-4343

dmorris@kocher-beck.com

INX International Ink Company

150 N. Martingale Blvd.

Suite 700

Schaumburg, IL 60173

USA

Hartmut Kranz

(630) 382-1800

(847) 969-9758

harty.kranz@inxintl.com

Henkel Adhesives

10 Finderne Avenue

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

USA

Bradley Green

(847) 374-1639

bradley.green@henkel.com

H.B. Fuller

1200 Willow Lake Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55110

USA

Michael Goldstein

(651) 236-5900

(864) 236-5268

michael.goldstein@hbfuller.com

Glatfelter

96 South George Street

Suite 500

York, PA 17362

USA

David Dickerhoof

(717) 225-4711

(717) 225-5400

davd.dickerhoof@glatfelter.com

F.C. Meyer Packaging LLC

108 Main Street

Norwalk, CT 06851

USA

Kenneth B. Schulman

(203) 847-8500

(203) 849-9177

Evergreen Packaging

5350 Poplar Avenue

Suite 600

Memphis, TN 38119

USA

Michael Dosdall

(901) 821-5320

michael.dosdall@everpack.com

DuPont Tyvek®

Chestnut Run Plaza, Building 728

4417 Lancaster Pike

Wilmington, DE 19805

USA

Leslie Love

(866) 338-9835

(302) 355-2954

leslie.a.love@dupont.com