Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Envelope Mart USA

2639 Tracy Road

Northwood, OH 43619

USA

Norman Shapiro

(419) 666-0012

(419) 666-8885

norm@envelopemart.com

Envelopes and Forms, Inc.

2505 Meadowbrook Parkway

Duluth, GA 30096

Christopher Deedy

(770) 623-5182

(770) 623-5141

christopherd@envelopesandforms.com

Envelopes.com

5300 New Horizons Blvd.

Amityville, NY 11701

USA

Seth Newman

(631) 693-1070

(631) 693-1090

seth@envelopes.com

Enveloppe Concept, Inc.

9031 rue Salley

LaSalle, QC H8R 2C8

Canada

Alexandre Villani

(514) 368-0550

(514) 368-3079

villania@envconcept.net

Ergo.fol Norflex

Kabelstra├če 9 - 11

Nordenham 26954

Germany

Thomas Dobrick

+49 4737 2699-0

thomas.dobrick@norflex.de

Eukalin Corp.

11121 Highway 70

Suite 102

Arlington, TN 38002

USA

Tewfik Mouaziz

(901) 591-1594

(901) 591-1595

mouaziz@eukalin.de

Everglades Envelope Company Inc.

51 Southwest 5th Court

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

USA

William G. Runde

(954) 783-7920

(954) 785-1951

Evergreen Packaging

5350 Poplar Avenue

Suite 600

Memphis, TN 38119

USA

Michael Dosdall

(901) 821-5320

michael.dosdall@everpack.com

F.C. Meyer Packaging LLC

108 Main Street

Norwalk, CT 06851

USA

Kenneth B. Schulman

(203) 847-8500

(203) 849-9177

Federal Envelope Company

608 Country Club Drive

Bensenville, IL 60106-1303

USA

Michael Shaw

(630) 595-2000

(630) 595-1212