Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Dixie Pulp & Paper, Inc.

127 Church Street NE

Suite 230

Marietta, GA 30060-8637

USA

Dank Kirk

(678) 385-3302

(678) 888-9093

dkirk@dixiepaper.com

Domtar

100 Kingsley Park Drive

Fort Mill, SC 29715

USA

Robert Melton

(803) 802-7500

(803) 802-8211

Double Envelope

7702 Plantation Road

Roanoke, VA 24019

USA

Brian Sass

(540) 362-3311

(540) 366-8401

brian@bscventures.com

DuPont Imaging Technologies

One Pierce Place

Suite 500 West

Itasca, IL 60143

USA

David A. Debski

(630) 248-0783

(440) 542-9924

david.a.debski@usa.dupont.com

DuPont Tyvek®

Chestnut Run Plaza, Building 728

4417 Lancaster Pike

Wilmington, DE 19805

USA

Leslie Love

(866) 338-9835

(302) 355-2954

leslie.a.love@dupont.com

Dupli Envelope & Graphics

Dupli Park Drive

PO Box 11500

Syracuse, NY 13218-1500

J. Kemper Matt, Jr.

(800) 724-2477

kemper@duplionline.com

East Coast Envelope and Graphics

56-15 55th Drive

Maspeth, NY 11378

USA

Les Stern

(718) 326-2424

(718) 894-1570

Elite Envelope & Graphics

280 Pond Street

Randolph, MA 02368

USA

David Theriault

(781) 961-1800

(781) 961-1805

dave@eliteenvelope.com

Encore Envelopes Ltd.

Industrial Road

Heartburn Industrial Estate

Washington, Tyne & Wear NE37 2SA

United Kingdom

Keith Bartlett

191 417 4327

191 419 0834

keith.bartlett@encoreenvelopes.com

Envelope 1 Inc.

41969 State Route 344

Columbus, OH 44408

USA

Terry Pidgeon

(330) 482-3900

(330) 482-0389

tpidgeon@envelope1.com