Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Intermail A/S

Stamholmen 70

Hvidovre 2650

Denmark

Johannes Madsen-Migdal

45 3966 0922

45 3967 3860

mm@intermail.com

PostSafe Ltd.

158 Broadway

Knaphill

Woking, Surrey GU21 2RL

United Kingdom

Sven Ponert

014 8348 6618

014 8348 9267

sven@postsafe.co.uk

Texas Star Envelope

4918 Golden Quail

San Antonio, TX 78240

USA

Javier Fernandez

(210) 690-5501

(210) 690-5420

Productos Arpapel, S.A. de C.V.

Progresso 2

Fraccionamiento Industrial Alce Blanco

Naucalpan, Estado de Mexico 53370

Mexico

Federico Toca

52 555 399 6088

52 555 527 5563

fedtoca@arpapel.com.mx

La Couronne-CEPAP

BP 40007

Roullet Saint Estephe 16400

France

Bernard Kuhnast

33 54 524 3510

33 54 524 3535

b.kuhnast@lacouronne.com

Enveloppe Concept, Inc.

9031 rue Salley

LaSalle, QC H8R 2C8

Canada

Alexandre Villani

(514) 368-0550

(514) 368-3079

villania@envconcept.net

Bay State Envelope

440 Chauncy Street

Mansfield, MA 02048

David Luongo

(508) 337-8900

(508) 337-8990

d.luongo@baystateenvelope.com

W+D North America

11300 West 80th Street

Lenexa, KS 66214

USA

Shaun Kilfoyle

(913) 492-9880

(913) 492-0691

skilfoyle@wdmachinery.com

Sidaplax Specialty Films V.O.F.

Eddastraat 40 - Haven nr.3175A

Gentbrugge, B-9050

Ghent B-9042

Belgium

Martin Debaets

+32 9210 810

+32 9210 8019

debaets@sidaplax.com

Onepoint Systems Ltd.

Rickleton 2B, Bowes Offices

Lambton Park, Chester-le-street

County Durham DH3 4AN

United Kingdom

David McGuire

(904) 647-1404

dave@onepointsystems.com