Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Heritage Envelopes Ltd.

Heritage House

Davyfield Road, Blackburn

Lancashire BB1 2LU

United Kingdom

Mark Sears

44 12 5427 8200

44 12 5427 8140

Pitney Bowes

37 Executive Drive

Commerce Park

Danbury, CT 06810-4148

USA

Ernie Rojas

(203) 739-3977

(203) 739-3963

ernie.rojas@pb.com

Winkler + Dunnebier GmbH

Sohler Weg 65

Neuwied D-56564

Germany

Frank Eichhorn

+49 2631 84212

+49 2631 84590

frank.eichhorn@w-d.de

Supremex, Inc.

7213 Cordner Street

LaSalle, QC H8N 2J7

Canada

Suzie Gaudreault

(514) 595-0555

(514) 595-3092

suzie.gaudreault@supremex.com

Encore Envelopes Ltd.

Industrial Road

Heartburn Industrial Estate

Washington, Tyne & Wear NE37 2SA

United Kingdom

Keith Bartlett

191 417 4327

191 419 0834

keith.bartlett@encoreenvelopes.com

Best Cutting Die Co.

8080 McCormick Boulevard

Skokie, IL 60076

USA

Marion A. Porento

(847) 675-5522

(847) 675-5617

mporento@bestcuttingdie.com

Clifford Paper Inc.

460 Summer Street

Suite 301

Stamford, CT 06901

USA

Ray Germin

(203) 359-8800

(203) 359-0689

rgermin@impressionspaper.com

Imura Envelope Company, Inc.

2-1-13, Uchihonmachi

Chuo-ku, Osaka 540-0026

Japan

Yutaka Imura

81-6-6910-2511

81-6-6949-1730

yu-imura@imura.co.jp

Printeos Group Holdings S.L.U.

c/Honduras No. 29

Alcala De Henares

Madrid 28806

Spain

Ignacio Reiris

34 91 877 2200

ignacio_reiris@cilsp.com

Dupli Envelope & Graphics

Dupli Park Drive

PO Box 11500

Syracuse, NY 13218-1500

J. Kemper Matt, Jr.

(800) 724-2477

kemper@duplionline.com