Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Cellmark Paper

80 Washington Street

South Norwalk, CT 06856

USA

Mark Murphy

(203) 251-9038

(203) 363-7825

mark.murphy@cellmark.com

Best Cutting Die Co.

8080 McCormick Boulevard

Skokie, IL 60076

USA

Marion A. Porento

(847) 675-5522

(847) 675-5617

mporento@bestcuttingdie.com

Encore Envelopes Ltd.

Industrial Road

Heartburn Industrial Estate

Washington, Tyne & Wear NE37 2SA

United Kingdom

Keith Bartlett

191 417 4327

191 419 0834

keith.bartlett@encoreenvelopes.com

Supremex, Inc.

7213 Cordner Street

LaSalle, QC H8N 2J7

Canada

Suzie Gaudreault

(514) 595-0555

(514) 595-3092

suzie.gaudreault@supremex.com

Winkler + Dunnebier GmbH

Sohler Weg 65

Neuwied D-56564

Germany

Frank Eichhorn

+49 2631 84212

+49 2631 84590

frank.eichhorn@w-d.de

Pitney Bowes

37 Executive Drive

Commerce Park

Danbury, CT 06810-4148

USA

Ernie Rojas

(203) 739-3977

(203) 739-3963

ernie.rojas@pb.com

MacDermid Graphic Arts

5210 Phillip Lee Drive

Atlanta, GA 30336

USA

Heather Barrett

(800) 348-7201

(404) 699-3354

hbarrett@macdermid.com

Heritage Envelopes Ltd.

Heritage House

Davyfield Road, Blackburn

Lancashire BB1 2LU

United Kingdom

Mark Sears

44 12 5427 8200

44 12 5427 8140

Opal Envelopes Ltd.

Apsley Close, Modular Business Park

Four Ashes, Wolverhampton

Staffordshire WV10 7DE

United Kingdom

Brett Hopper

44 19 0279 1212

44 19 0279 0303

Surrey Envelopes Ltd.

Unit 7, Nelson Trading Estate

Morden Road

London SW19 3BL

United Kingdom

Jeff Greenleaf

44 20 8545 009

44 20 8544 0832

jeff@surrey-envelopes.com