Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Supremex, Inc.

7213 Cordner Street

LaSalle, QC H8N 2J7

Canada

Suzie Gaudreault

(514) 595-0555

(514) 595-3092

suzie.gaudreault@supremex.com

Winkler + Dunnebier GmbH

Sohler Weg 65

Neuwied D-56564

Germany

Frank Eichhorn

+49 2631 84212

+49 2631 84590

frank.eichhorn@w-d.de

Pitney Bowes

37 Executive Drive

Commerce Park

Danbury, CT 06810-4148

USA

Ernie Rojas

(203) 739-3977

(203) 739-3963

ernie.rojas@pb.com

Heritage Envelopes Ltd.

Heritage House

Davyfield Road, Blackburn

Lancashire BB1 2LU

United Kingdom

Mark Sears

44 12 5427 8200

44 12 5427 8140

Opal Envelopes Ltd.

Apsley Close, Modular Business Park

Four Ashes, Wolverhampton

Staffordshire WV10 7DE

United Kingdom

Brett Hopper

44 19 0279 1212

44 19 0279 0303

Surrey Envelopes Ltd.

Unit 7, Nelson Trading Estate

Morden Road

London SW19 3BL

United Kingdom

Jeff Greenleaf

44 20 8545 009

44 20 8544 0832

jeff@surrey-envelopes.com

Tension Envelope Shaoxing Corporation

Kaiyuan Road, Mashan Town

Paojiang Industrial District

Shaoxing City, ZheJiang 312000

China

Johnson Lee

86 575 8813 1511

86 575 8813 1512

Technical Adhesives Ltd.

3035 Jarrow Avenue

Mississauga, ON L4X 2C6

Canada

Brendan Harrington

(905) 625-1284

(905) 625-6841

brendon@technicaladhesives.ca

Lindenmeyr Munroe

Three Manhattanville Road

Purchase, NY 10577

Gregory Murphy

(914) 696-9000

(914) 696-9352

gmurphy@lindenmeyr.com

Veritiv

1000 Abernathy Road, Building 400

Suite 1700

Atlanta, GA 30328

Dean Powell

(770) 391-8340

(770) 730-2408

dean.powell@veritivcorp.com