Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Royal Envelope Corp.

4114 South Peoria Street

Chicago, IL 60609-2521

USA

Matthew J. Pusatera

(773) 376-1212

(773) 376-0011

Royal Envelope Ltd

111 Jacob Keffer Parkway

Concord, ON L4K 4V1

Canada

Lucio Tucci

(905) 879-0000

(905) 879-0156

ltucci@royalenvelope.com

Seaboard Envelope Co., Inc.

15601 Cypress St.

Irwindale, CA 91706

USA

Valerie Niedringhaus

(626) 960-4559

(626) 337-6526

valerie@seaboardenvelope.com

Seattle Envelope Company

4401 East Marginal Way S.

Seattle, WA 98134

USA

Terry Storms

(800) 843-2095

(206) 782-3623

Sheppard Envelope Company

133 Southbridge Street

PO Box 358

Auburn, MA 01501

USA

J. Lincoln Spaulding

(508) 791-5588

(508) 754-3108

Sidaplax Specialty Films V.O.F.

Eddastraat 40 - Haven nr.3175A

Gentbrugge, B-9050

Ghent B-9042

Belgium

Martin Debaets

+32 9210 810

+32 9210 8019

debaets@sidaplax.com

Southland Envelope

10111 Riverford Road

Lakeside, CA 92040-2741

USA

David Gonzalez

(619) 449-3553

(619) 449-1161

dgonz@southlandenvelope.com

Stora Enso Fine Paper

PO Box 169

Varkaus 78201

Finland

Jari Malinen

+358 2046 120

+358 2046 32110

jari.malinen@storaenso.com

Supremex, Inc.

7213 Cordner Street

LaSalle, QC H8N 2J7

Canada

Suzie Gaudreault

(514) 595-0555

(514) 595-3092

suzie.gaudreault@supremex.com

Surrey Envelopes Ltd.

Unit 7, Nelson Trading Estate

Morden Road

London SW19 3BL

United Kingdom

Jeff Greenleaf

44 20 8545 009

44 20 8544 0832

jeff@surrey-envelopes.com