Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Consolidated Converting Services, Inc.

5372 Highway 42

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Sherwin Easterling

(601) 545-1699

(601) 544-0320

seasterling@ccsi-ms.com

Worcester Envelope Co.

P.O. Box 406

Auburn, MA 01501

USA

Eldon Pond

(508) 832- 5394

(508) 832-3796

Royal Envelope Ltd

111 Jacob Keffer Parkway

Concord, ON L4K 4V1

Canada

Lucio Tucci

(905) 879-0000

(905) 879-0156

ltucci@royalenvelope.com

Paper Mart Inc.

151 Ridgedale Avenue

East Hanover , NJ 07936

Jason Levey

(973) 884-2505

jason.levey@papermar.com

Dupli Envelope & Graphics

Dupli Park Drive

PO Box 11500

Syracuse, NY 13218-1500

J. Kemper Matt, Jr.

(800) 724-2477

kemper@duplionline.com

Printeos Group Holdings S.L.U.

c/Honduras No. 29

Alcala De Henares

Madrid 28806

Spain

Ignacio Reiris

34 91 877 2200

ignacio_reiris@cilsp.com

Imura Envelope Company, Inc.

2-1-13, Uchihonmachi

Chuo-ku, Osaka 540-0026

Japan

Yutaka Imura

81-6-6910-2511

81-6-6949-1730

yu-imura@imura.co.jp

Clifford Paper Inc.

460 Summer Street

Suite 301

Stamford, CT 06901

USA

Ray Germin

(203) 359-8800

(203) 359-0689

rgermin@impressionspaper.com

Best Cutting Die Co.

8080 McCormick Boulevard

Skokie, IL 60076

USA

Marion A. Porento

(847) 675-5522

(847) 675-5617

mporento@bestcuttingdie.com

Encore Envelopes Ltd.

Industrial Road

Heartburn Industrial Estate

Washington, Tyne & Wear NE37 2SA

United Kingdom

Keith Bartlett

191 417 4327

191 419 0834

keith.bartlett@encoreenvelopes.com