Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Gadge USA

3000 Marcus Avenue

Lake Success, NY 11042

Stanley Caputo

(516) 302-9008

(516) 437-6572

scaputo@gadgeusa.com

Pixelle Specialty Solutions

96 South George Street

Suite 500

York, PA 17362

USA

Tim Hess

(717) 225-4711

(717) 225-5400

tim.hess@pixelle.com

Envelope Mart USA

2639 Tracy Road

Northwood, OH 43619

USA

Norman Shapiro

(419) 666-0012

(419) 666-8885

norm@envelopemart.com

JBM Packaging

PO Box 828

Lebanon, OH 45036-0828

USA

Marcus Sheanshang

(513) 933-8333

(513) 933-8070

msheanshang@jbmenvelope.com

Inland Envelope Company

150 N. Park Avenue

Pomona, CA 91768

USA

Bernard A. Kloenne

(909) 623-1511

(909) 629-4761

berniek@inlandenvelope.com

Information Packaging Corporation

1670 N. Wayneport Road

Macedon, NY 14502

USA

Michael J. Hogan

(315) 986-5793

(315) 986-4585

mikeh@infopkg.com

IWCO Direct

7951 Powers Boulevard

Chanhassen, MN 55317

USA

Jim Andersen

(952) 474-0961

(952) 474-6467

Heinrich Envelope Corp.

925 Zane Avenue, North

Minneapolis, MN 55422

USA

Wesley F. Clerc

(763) 544-3571

(763) 544-6287

wfclerc@heinrichenvelope.com

Hallmark Cards Inc.

2501 McGee Street, MD 288

Kansas City, MO 64108

USA

Sarah Moe Meyers

816-545-2236

816-274-5061

sarah.moe@hallmark.com

Georgia Envelope & Converting

8015 Second Flag Drive

Austell, GA 30168

Rebecca Emory

(678) 244-0441

(678) 244-0445

bemory@gaenv.com